Current Officers

Oregon State IISE Officers 2019 – 2020

.

Coby Norton

President
president@oregonstateiise.org


.

Salma Alawwami

Internal Vice President
internalvp@oregonstateiise.org


Lara Pinho Hyczy Da Costa

External Vice President
externalvp@oregonstateiise.org


Hek

Tec
tec@oregonstateiise.org


Isabella Holmes

Treasurer
treasurer@oregonstateiise.org


.

Devon Sinclair

Membership Director
membership@oregonstateiise.org


Joshua Erkman

Industry Liason
industry@oregonstateiise.org



Sam Edwards

Event Coordinator
events@oregonstateiise.org


Mia Garza

Webmaster
webmaster@oregonstateiise.org


Jacob Hazel

Training & Education Chair
tec@oregonstateiise.org


Ian Replinger

Training & Education Chair Elect
tec-elect@oregonstateiise.org


Matthew Mende

Publicity Director
publicity@oregonstateiise.org