Current Officers

Oregon State IISE Officers 2016


officer-photos-8

Seth Taylor

President
president@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: Silicon Forest Electronics, States Industries


officer-photos-3

Kristin Freitag

External Vice President
externalvp@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: Medline Renewal, Benchmade Knife Company


officer-photos-5

Kali Mickelson

Internal Vice President
internalvp@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: Elkay Wood Products, Hewlett Packard


officer-photos-9

Joshua Schneider

Treasurer
treasurer@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: Precision Castparts Corporation


officer-photos-1

Carly Stasack

Technical Education Chair
tec@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: OECO LLC


officer-photos-10

Korie Lum

Technical Education Chair Elect
tec-elect@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: Garmin Ltd.


officer-photos-11

Chris Bame

Membership Director
membership@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: A-dec, ESI


officer-photos-14

Jeremy Melamed

Webmaster
webmaster@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: Siltronic, Georgia-Pacific


officer-photos-2

Emily Severson

Event Coordinator
events@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: The Boeing Company


officer-photos-7

Keaton Corder-Swanson

Industry Liason
industry@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: The Boeing Company


officer-photos-4

Sarah Trevisiol

Secretary
secretary@oregonstateiise.org

Internships: Peco Inc.


officer-photos-6

Fahad Al-Sinaidi

COE Representative
coe-rep@oregonstateiise.org


officer-photos-12

Kelly Murphy

Publicity Director
publicity@oregonstateiise.org


officer-photos-13

Andrew Hutapea

Historian
historian@oregonstateiise.org