Current Officers

Oregon State IISE Officers 2018

.


Laura

Laura Chapman

President
president@oregonstateiise.org


.Matt

Matt Bushbaum

Internal Vice President
internalvp@oregonstateiise.org


Andrew

Andrew Brewington

External Vice President
externalvp@oregonstateiise.org


Alli

Alli Little

Secretary
secretary@oregonstateiise.org


Lauren

Lauren Smith

Treasurer
treasurer@oregonstateiise.org


Noah.

Noah McDaniel

Membership Director
membership@oregonstateiise.org


Jessica

Jessica Backstrom

Industry Liason
industry@oregonstateiise.org


Austin

Austin Keillor

Event Coordinator
events@oregonstateiise.org


Josie

Josie Thomas

Webmaster
webmaster@oregonstateiise.org


Dustin

Dustin Diep

Training & Education Chair
tec@oregonstateiise.org


Coby

Coby Norton

Training & Education Chair Elect
tec-elect@oregonstateiise.org


Nathan

Nathan McRae

Publicity Director
publicity@oregonstateiise.org