Current Officers

Oregon State IISE Officers 2017


 

Carly

Sarah

Ian

Lauren

Josh

Cordell

Dominique

Sam

Laura

Josie

Korie

Dustin

Justin

Dylan

.

.

.


Carly Stasack

President
president@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Sarah Trevisiol

External Vice President
externalvp@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Ian Sargent

Internal Vice President
internalvp@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Lauren Smith

Secretary
secretary@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Josh Schneider

Treasurer
treasurer@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Cordell McKinney

Historian
historian@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Dominique Almendariz

Membership Director
membership@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Samuel Ayele

Industry Liason
industry@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Laura Chapman

Event Coordinator
events@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Josie Thomas

Webmaster
webmaster@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Korie Lum

Training & Education Chair
tec@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Dustin Diep

Training & Education Chair Elect
tec-elect@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Justin Bussell

COE Representative
coe-rep@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.


Dylan Livesay

Publicity Director
publicity@oregonstateiise.org


.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.