Current Officers

Oregon State IISE Officers 2019 – 2020

.


Dustin Diep

President
president@oregonstateiise.org


.

Noah McDaniel

Internal Vice President
internalvp@oregonstateiise.org


Josie Thomas

External Vice President
externalvp@oregonstateiise.org


Joshua Erkman

Secretary
secretary@oregonstateiise.org


Dakota Green

Treasurer
treasurer@oregonstateiise.org


.

Alden Sova

Membership Director
membership@oregonstateiise.org


Danielle Dow

Industry Liason
industry@oregonstateiise.org


Austin Keillor

Event Coordinator
events@oregonstateiise.org


Nick Eichner

Webmaster
webmaster@oregonstateiise.org


Coby Norton

Training & Education Chair
tec@oregonstateiise.org


Ryan Hekker

Training & Education Chair Elect
tec-elect@oregonstateiise.org


Nathan McRae

Publicity Director
publicity@oregonstateiise.org